Morgen! (Tomorrow!)

Morgen! (Tomorrow!) by Richard Strauss (Voice and Piano)
Arranged for SATB Chorus and Piano by Stanley M. Hoffman.

Arrangement: © Copyright 2015 by Ione Press, Inc., a division of ECS Publishing Group. All rights reserved.

Performed by The Singers
Matthew Culloton, Conductor
Steve Swanson, Piano

Video co-produced
by Stanley M. Hoffman
and Naomi F. Hoffman

Choral Conductors:
to purchase copies of this score,
the distributor is Canticle Distributing.
Catalog No. 7774

The product page includes links to obtain
an optional violin part (7774A), and a full score and parts for the version with orchestral accompaniment (full score 7775, instrumental parts 7776).

You might be interested in

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner